Head Office
Finland

Rasivainiontie 8
FI-90440 Kempele
FINLAND
tel. +358 10 583 5020
info@cajo.fi

Cajo Technologies Inc.
USA New Orleans

1521 Washington Ave,
New Orleans, LA 70130
USA
tel. (800) 796-3080
ismo@cajotechnologies.com

Cajo Technologies Inc.
USA Palo Alto

470 Ramona Street,
Palo Alto, CA 94301
USA
tel. (800) 796-3080
sales@cajotechnologies.com

Cajo Technologies Inc.
USA Philadelphia

1010 N. Hancock Street
Philadelphia, PA 19123
USA
tel. +1 610 247 6230
luke@cajotechnologies.com

Cajo Technologies
Hong Kong

Tower 8, Imperial Cullinan,
10 Hoi Fai Road, Tai Kok Tsui,
Hong Kong
tel. +852 9227 8406
joakim@cajotechnologies.com

We are constantly looking for partners from all around the world:
integrators, dealers/distributors, and representatives.

Jyrki Helin
Sales Director
+358 400 212 252
jyrki.helin@cajo.fi

Johan Sundqvist
Sales, Scandinavia
+358 40 660 4141
johan.sundqvist@cajo.fi

Mark Allison
Sales, USA West Coast
+1 (360) 621 2101
mark@cajotechnologies.com

Ismo Rantala
Sales, USA
+1 (212) 810 0401
ismo@cajotechnologies.com

Matti Halonen
Sales, Finland
+358 40 635 1010
matti.halonen@cajo.fi

Annika Kaikkonen
Sales Administrator
+358 40 775 7076
annika.kaikkonen@cajo.fi

Henna-Mari Nyblom
Sales, Central Europe
+358 50 381 9464
hm.nyblom@cajo.fi

Joakim Heino
Sales, APAC
+852 9227 8406
joakim@cajotechnologies.com

Jenna Enbuska
Marketing Manager
+358 45 6305 986
jenna.enbuska@cajo.fi

Jari Kokkonen
Sales, Western Europe &
Middle East
+358 500 449 449
jari.kokkonen@cajo.fi

Luke Whalin
Sales, USA East Coast
+1 (610) 247 6230
luke@cajotechnologies.com

Jukka Nurmela
Development Manager
+358 400 891480
jukka.nurmela@cajo.fi

Tomi Karsikas
CTO
+358 50 324 7238
tomi.karsikas@cajo.fi

Mika Karsikas
COO
+358 44 375 8777
mika.karsikas@cajo.fi

Juha Jokisalo
R&D Director
+358 44 570 4626
juha.jokisalo@cajo.fi

Tanja Kemppainen
Material and Logistics Manager
+358 40 520 3734
tanja.kemppainen@cajo.fi

Niko Karsikas
CEO
+358 50 517 6906
niko.karsikas@cajo.fi

Network address
for invoices

003723576387
(Operator OpusCapita Group Oy,
trader id 003710948874).

Invoices to this address:
Cajo Technologies Oy
PL 80051
00021 Laskutus

PDF- format invoices
send via email to this address:
invoices@cajo.fi

Technical support
Customer Portal
support@cajo.fi