laser-marking-system-cajo-vega-desk-tabletop-solution-for-versatile-marking

CAJO VEGA DESK™ FÜR VIELSEITIGES MARKIEREN

Cajo Vega Desk™ ist ein elegantes und kompaktes Lasermarkiergerät. Das kleine, aber robuste Gerät ist ein Tisch Lasermarkierer für Anwender, die Wert auf ergonomische Lösungen und vielseitige Produktkennzeichnung legen. Es ist auch eine ausgezeichnete Wahl für Laboranforderungen und Ausbildungszwecke.

Das ist eine vielseitige und leistungsfähige Lösung für die meisten Materialien wie Metalle, Kunststoffe, und beschichtete Kunststoffe und Metalle.

Wählen Sie für eine universelle Produktkennzeichnung Cajo.

LESEN SIE MEHR
KONTAKTIEREN SIE UNS
laser-marking-materials-cajo-sustainable

PRÄZISE UND PERMANENTE MARKIERUNGEN AUF JEDEM MATERIAL

Die überlegenen Laser von Cajo garantieren schnelle On-the-Fly-Markierungen mit präzisen und permanenten Kennzeichnungen selbst auf schwierigem Material.

Bei Cajo steht unseren geschätzten Kunden und Partnern eine getestete und verifizierte Parameterbibliothek mit über 4000 Markierungsparametern zur Verfügung.

LESEN SIE MEHR
KONTAKTIEREN SIE UNS
laser-marking-cajo-stainless-steel-colours-patented-technology

PATENTIERTE TECHNOLOGIE FÜR BRANCHENFÜHRER

Cajo verfügt über eine patentierte Technologie, mit der Sie auch auf ganz unterschiedlichen Materialien zuverlässig dieselbe hohe Qualität und überzeugende Ergebnisse erzielen. Kein anderes Laser- oder Markierungsverfahren kommt an die Leistung von Cajo heran.

In über 60 Ländern setzen Branchenführer auf das einzigartige Leistungsspektrum von Cajos Lasern.

Erfahren Sie mehr in unseren Fallstudien und lassen Sie uns erörtern, wir Cajo Ihre Produktionsprozesse verbessern kann.

Wählen Sie für eine intelligente Produktkennzeichnung Cajo.

LESEN SIE MEHR
KONTAKTIEREN SIE UNS
laser-marking-cajo-anodized-aluminium-metal-sample

RÜCKVERFOLGBARKEITS
MARKIERUNGEN FÜR INDUSTRIELLE ZWECKE

Permanente Markierungen zur Rückverfolgbarkeit und andere Produktkennzeichnungen auf Metallen, die eine Rückverfolgung über die gesamte Lieferkette vom Rohmaterial bis zum Endprodukt ermöglichen.

LESEN SIE MEHR
KONTAKTIEREN SIE UNS
Laser marking on wires

FLIEGENDE LASERMARKIERUNG GANZ EINFACH

Die Lasermarkierung ist außerordentlich hochwertig und ersetzt den Tintenstrahldruck in den Kabel- und Drahtbranchen! Eine praktisch wartungsfreie und schnelle Markierungslösung ermöglicht dauerhafte fliegende Markierungen mit einer hohen Rendite.

 

LESEN SIE MEHR
KONTAKTIEREN SIE UNS

MARKIEREN SIE IHRE MARKE
UND VERFOLGEN SIE DIESE

Umfassende Lasermarkierungsplattform zur Erstellung von Rückverfolgbarkeits-, Produkt- und Markenkennzeichnungen auf Halbfertig- und Fertigprodukten in der Fertigung von Medizintechnik und Unterhaltungselektronik. Unsere Lösungen ersetzen herkömmliche Kennzeichnungsmethoden wie Aufklebeetiketten, Ätzen, Prägen und Tampondruck.

LESEN SIE MEHR
KONTAKTIEREN SIE UNS

SPEZIALISTEN FÜR
WELTKLASSE-LASERMARKIERUNGEN

Marktführend bei Lasermarkierungslösungen für die industrielle Rückverfolgbarkeit und Produktkennzeichnung mit Lieferungen in über 60 Länder weltweit. Hochgradig optimierte Lösungen für industrielle Produktionsprozesse, die den ständig wachsenden Anforderungen an hohe Zuverlässigkeit, Qualität und Produktionseffektivität gerecht werden.

LESEN SIE MEHR
KONTAKTIEREN SIE UNS

CAJOSUITE™-SOFTWARE FÜR NAHTLOSE MARKIERUNGEN

Die Software CajoSuite™ ist das Herzstück der Lasermarkierungs-plattform von Cajo. Die Software ermöglicht eine nahtlose Integration und bietet einfach zu bedienende Tools für die Verwaltung von Design und Produktion.

LESEN SIE MEHR
KONTAKTIEREN SIE UNS
Cajo for Sustainable Manufacturing

WIR UNTERSTÜTZEN
NACHHALTIGE PRODUKTION

Die chemiefreie Technologie von Cajo ermöglicht eine Reduzierung des CO2-Fußabdrucks der industriellen Kennzeichnung um über 90 %.

Mit die umweltfreundliche Lasersysteme liefert Cajo Technologies der globalen Fertigungsindustrie die notwendigen Grundlagen für nachhaltige Herstellungsverfahren und sichert gleichzeitig Wettbewerbsvorteil für die Fertigungsindustrie.

LESEN SIE MEHR
KONTAKTIEREN SIE UNS
laser-marking-system-cajo

UMFASSENDE LASERMARKIERUNGSPLATTFORM FÜR PARTNER

Cajo bietet eine Lasermarkierungs-plattform für den industriellen Bedarf. Mit den Markierungsgeräten und der Software CajoSuite™ können die Partner die Vorteile der Laserkennzeichnung in vollem Umfang nutzen.

LESEN SIE MEHR
KONTAKTIEREN SIE UNS

LASERMARKIERUNGSLÖSUNGEN
FÜR NACHHALTIGKEIT UND VOLLE RÜCKVERFOLGBARKEIT

Unsere kompletten Lasermarkierungslösungen für Rückverfolgbarkeit und Produktmarkierungen sind benutzerfreundlich und für industrielle Herstellungsprozesse optimiert. Unsere Lösungen wurden entwickelt, um traditionelle Markierungsmethoden wie zum Beispiel Tintenstrahl, Etiketten und Stanzen mit einer äußerst kurzen Amortisationszeit zu ersetzen.

Wir bieten Herstellern eine kosteneffiziente und ökologische Lösung, angepasst an individuelle Bedürfnisse. Die patentierte Lasermarkiertechnologie von Cajo Technologies ist bis zu 90 % umweltfreundlicher als die traditionelle Tintenstrahltechnologie, welche gängig in der Industrie est.

Die Softwareplattform von Cajo bietet eine umfassende Unterstützung für die Einführung von Lasermarkierungslösungen von Cajo in Ihre Produktion. Wir bieten eine volle Integration, um die Effizienz in Ihrem Herstellungsprozess zu fördern.

Wählen Sie für eine intelligente Produktkennzeichnung Cajo.

LESEN SIE MEHR

GLOBALE PRÄSENZ

Cajo Technologies ist ein finnisches KME und ein schnell wachsendes Unternehmen am internationalen Markt. Cajo verfügt über eine patentierte Lasermethode, um Farbe und Markierungen effektiv auf beinahe jeder Art von Material ohne Zusatzstoffe anzuwenden. Die Methode überwindet die Nachteile der derzeit verwendeten Markierungsmethoden und bietet einen signifikanten Mehrwert für Materialhersteller und weitere Verarbeitungsschritte in der Wertschöpfungskette. Das Unternehmen hat marktführende Unternehmen in über 60 Ländern beliefert, zum Beispiel Tata Steel, Aker Solutions und Prysmian Group.

LESEN SIE MEHR

ANMELDUNG FÜR UNSEREN NEWSLETTER

Mit der Anmeldung zu unserem Newsletter willigen Sie ein, dass wir Ihre E-Mail-Adresse in unserem Marketingregister speichern. Wir verpflichten uns, Ihre Privatsphäre zu schützen und zu respektieren, und wir verwenden Ihre persönlichen Daten nur, um Ihnen den Newsletter zu senden. Sie können diese Mitteilungen jederzeit abbestellen. Bitte lesen Sie unsere Datenschutzrichtlinie.

laser-marking-cajoacademy-mobile-cajo-portal

ENTER CAJOACADEMY AND BECOME A MASTER OF LASER MARKING

CajoAcademy is a comprehensive portal into the exciting world of Laser Marking available on your mobile device.

The new platform empowers you with valuable insight accumulated by Cajo over the years.

Download CajoAcademy now for FREE on Google Play or the App Store.

Available also on cajoacademy.com

ENTER CAJOACADEMY
CONTACT US
laser-marking-system-cajo-vega-desk-tabletop-solution-for-versatile-marking

CAJO VEGA DESK™ - TABLETOP LASER MARKING SOLUTION

Cajo Vega Desk™ is a stylish and compact laser marking unit. The small but sturdy machine is a tabletop laser marker for users who value ergonomic solutions and versatile product marking. It is also an excellent choice for laboratory requirements and educational purposes.

The concise laser marking system is equipped with protective housing and an automated vertical door with a safety switch. Cajo Vega Desk™ can permanently mark metals, plastics, and coated plastics and metal.

Choose Cajo for universal product marking.

Read more
CONTACT US
laser-marking-materials-cajo-sustainable

PRECISE & PERMANENT MARKINGS FOR ANY MATERIAL

Superior Cajo Laser ensures fast marking on the fly with precise and permanent markings made possible also for challenging materials.

Cajo has tested and verified over 4 000 marking parameters for a comprehensive parameter library available for our valued customers and partners.

Read More
CONTACT US
laser-marking-cajo-stainless-steel-colours-patented-technology

PATENTED TECHNOLOGY FOR MARKET-LEADING COMPANIES

Cajo has patented technology for achieving reliably the same high-quality and vivid results for different materials. No other laser or marking method can accomplish what Cajo can.

The uniquely powerful capabilities of Cajo lasers are harnessed by market-leading companies in more than 60 countries worldwide.

Read more from our Case Studies and let’s discuss how Cajo could improve your production processes!

Choose Cajo for intelligent product marking.

Read More
CONTACT US
laser-marking-cajo-anodized-aluminium-metal-sample

TRACEABILITY LASER MARKING FOR INDUSTRIAL PURPOSES

Cajo is the No. 1 company in the world for permanent industrial product and traceability coding done by Laser Marking.

The high-quality laser marking machines, the flexible marking software and the powerful control board are all made by Cajo to function in seamless cooperation with each other ensuring the customers are in total control of the whole marking process.

Permanent product markings and traceability coding by laser ensure reliable track-and-trace throughout the whole supply chain from raw materials to end products, such as metal: steel, copper, and aluminium.

Read more
CONTACT US
Laser marking on wires

LASER MARKING ON THE FLY MADE EASY

Laser marking is the real deal, replacing inkjets within the cable and wire industries! Low maintenance and fast marking solutions enable permanent markings on the fly with a high return on investment.

Read more
CONTACT US

MARK YOUR BRAND
AND TRACE IT

Comprehensive laser marking platform for creating traceability, product and brand markings on semi-finished and finished products in medical device and consumer electronics manufacturing. Our solutions replace traditional marking methods such as stick-on labels, etching, stamping and pad printing.
Read more
CONTACT US

WORLD CLASS LASER
MARKING SPECIALISTS

Market-leading laser marking solutions for industrial traceability and product marking purposes with deliveries to over 60 countries globally. Highly optimized solutions for industrial production processes meet the ever-growing demand for high reliability, quality and production efficiency.

Read more
CONTACT US

CAJOSUITE™ SOFTWARE FOR SEAMLESS LASER MARKING

CajoSuite™ software is the core of the Cajo laser marking platform. The software enables seamless integration and offers easy-to-use tools for managing design and production.

Read more
CONTACT US
Cajo for Sustainable Manufacturing

WE SUPPORT SUSTAINABLE MANUFACTURING

Cajo’s sustainable solutions have been designed to work with industrial applications, which are largely dominated by non-permanent, not cost-efficient, inflexible and hazardous solutions such as painting, electrochemical etching and inkjet printing which are not compliant with current and tightening standards.

Cajo’s chemical-free technology enables over 90 % reduction of the carbon footprint of industrial labelling.

Read more
CONTACT US
laser-marking-system-cajo

COMPREHENSIVE LASER MARKING PLATFORM FOR PARTNERS

Cajo provides a laser marking platform for industrial needs. The marking units and CajoSuite™ software enables partners to utilize the benefits of laser marking in full scale.

Read more
CONTACT US

LASER MARKING SOLUTIONS
FOR SUSTAINABILITY AND FULL TRACEABILITY

Our turnkey laser marking solutions for traceability and product markings are easy to use and optimized for industrial production processes. The flexible solutions are designed to replace traditional marking methods, such as inkjets, labels, and die-cutting, with an extremely short payback time.

We offer manufacturers a cost-effective and ecological solution tailored to individual requirements. The patented laser marking technology of Cajo Technologies is up to 90 % more environmentally friendly than the traditional inkjet technology generally used in the industry.

Thanks to Cajo software, implementing the laser marking system into a production line is smooth and simple. Comprehensive software support for software integrations enables even more efficient manufacturing processes.

Choose Cajo for intelligent product marking.

Read more

GLOBAL PRESENCE

Cajo Technologies is a Finnish SME and fast-growing company in the international marketplace. Cajo has a patented laser method to implement color and markings effectively to almost any material without additives. The method overcomes drawbacks of the currently used marking methods and provides significant added value to material producers and further processing steps in the value chains. The company has made deliveries to over 60 countries for market-leading companies such as Tata Steel, Aker Solutions and Prysmian Group.

Read more

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

By subscribing to our newsletter, you consent to us saving your email address to our marketing register. We are committed to protecting and respecting your privacy, and we’ll only use your personal information to send you the newsletter. You can unsubscribe from these communications at any time. Please review our privacy policy.