Head Office
Finland

Rasivainiontie 8
FI-90440 Kempele
FINLAND
tel. +358 10 583 5020
info@cajo.fi

Cajo Technologies Inc.
USA New Orleans

1521 Washington Ave,
New Orleans, LA 70130
USA
tel. (800) 796-3080
ismo@cajotechnologies.com

Cajo Technologies Inc.
USA Palo Alto

470 Ramona Street,
Palo Alto, CA 94301
USA
tel. (800) 796-3080
sales@cajotechnologies.com

Cajo Technologies Inc.
USA Philadelphia

1010 N. Hancock Street
Philadelphia, PA 19123
USA
tel. +1 610 247 6230
luke@cajotechnologies.com

Cajo Technologies
Hong Kong

Tower 8, Imperial Cullinan,
10 Hoi Fai Road, Tai Kok Tsui,
Hong Kong
tel. +852 9227 8406
joakim@cajotechnologies.com

We are constantly looking for partners from all around the world:
integrators, dealers/distributors, and representatives.

Jari Kokkonen
Sales: Scandinavia, Western Europe & Middle East
+358 500 449 449
jari.kokkonen@cajo.fi

Luke Whalin
Sales: USA East Coast
+1 (610) 247 6230
luke@cajotechnologies.com

Matti Halonen
Sales: Finland
+358 40 635 1010
matti.halonen@cajo.fi

Joakim Heino
Sales: APAC
+852 9227 8406
joakim@cajotechnologies.com

Jörg Alberth
Sales: Germany, Austria & Switzerland
+49 151 1724 1242
vertrieb@cajotechnologies.com

Jenna Enbuska
Marketing Manager
+358 45 6305 986
jenna.enbuska@cajo.fi

Ismo Rantala
Sales: USA
+1 (212) 810 0401
ismo@cajotechnologies.com

Jukka Nurmela
Sourcing Director
+358 400 891480
jukka.nurmela@cajo.fi

Tomi Karsikas
CTO
+358 50 324 7238
tomi.karsikas@cajo.fi

Mika Karsikas
COO
+358 44 375 8777
mika.karsikas@cajo.fi

Juha Jokisalo
R&D Director
+358 44 570 4626
juha.jokisalo@cajo.fi

Niko Karsikas
CEO
+358 50 517 6906
niko.karsikas@cajo.fi

Anne-Maria Vesala
CFO
+358 40 708 2442
anne.vesala@cajo.fi

Network address
for invoices

003723576387
(Operator OpusCapita Solutions Oy,
trader id E204503).

Invoices to this address:
Cajo Technologies Oy
PL 80051
00021 Laskutus

PDF- format invoices
send via email to this address:
invoices@cajo.fi

Technical support
Customer Portal
support@cajo.fi